Qualification options for managers

    Every day, we are confronted with complex concepts related to Industry 4.0 and artificial intelligence, with a whole range of buzzwords and new terms to go with it. High time to obtain some background knowledge and detailed insight into these various topics. Enjoy exploring our selection of tried and tested online courses and libraries!

    Media commentaries: leadership & mindset 4.0

    A selection of press commentaries on leadership and hierarchies in the modern world of work

    Leadership 4.0 – are you ready?

    The following self-assessment prepared by the LeaderhipGarage will give you an idea of how fit you are for the digital world of work.

    HR experts on the future of work

    Shaping the future of work and qualification is also among the top priorities of acatech, the German National Academy of Science and Engineering. The “HR Circle” serves as a platform for chief HR officers and experts from academia to discuss the future world of work. A paper published by the Circle provides an insight into what its members feel and think.

    New complexities: leadership in the digital world

    Our world of work is changing fast, and with it are the skills and competences required from employees and managers. As one of the key catalysts from academia, Prof. Sabine Remdisch from the Leuphana University of Lüneburg is conducting research into “Leadership in the Digital World” and has founded the “LeadershipGarage”, aimed at preparing managers for the challenges of digitalisation.

• Qualifizierungsangebote für Führungskräfte

    So präsent wie die komplexe Themengebiete rund um Industrie 4.0 und Künstliche Intelligenz selbst, so umgeben uns auch tagtäglich zahlreiche Buzzwords und neue Begriffe. Höchste Zeit für Orientierungswissen und vertiefte Einblicke in die verschiedenen Themenfelder! Wir stellen bewährte Online-Kurse und Online-Bibliotheken vor. Viel Freude beim Entdecken!
  • Medienforum: Führung & Mindset 4.0

    Eine Auswahl an Pressestimmen zum Thema Führung und Hierarchien in der heutigen Arbeitswelt
  • Leadership 4.0 – Sind Sie bereit?

    Im folgenden Selbsttest der LeadershipGarage können Sie sich einen Eindruck verschaffen: Sind Sie fit für die digitale Arbeitswelt?
  • Personalexperten zur Zukunft der Arbeit

    Die Gestaltung der Zukunft der Arbeit und Qualifizierung steht auch bei acatech, der Deutschen Akademie der Technikwissenschaften, weit oben auf der Agenda. Im Rahmen eines "Human-Resources-Kreis" diskutieren Personalvorstände und Akteure aus der Wissenschaft über die zukünftige Arbeitswelt. Eine Veröffentlichung gibt Einblicke in das Meinungs- und Stimmungsbild des Forums wider.
  • Neue Komplexität: Führen in der digitalen Welt

    Unsere Arbeitswelt ändert sich rasant. Und mit ihr die Anforderungen an die Kompetenzen der Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte. Wir stellen dazu als einen der zentralen Impulse aus der Wissenschaft Frau Prof. Sabine Remdisch von der Leuphana Universität Lüneburg vor: sie forscht zum Thema „Leadership in the Digital World“ und hat das Projekt "LeadershipGarage" gegründet - mit dem Ziel, Führungskräfte auf die Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung vorzubereiten.